Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 4 is Now Available
Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 4 is Now Available
Brings the Saga of the Wither Storm to a close, but don't forget the mystery Fifth Episode in 2016
Posted: 12/23/15 | Category: News | Platform: Xbox 360, Playstation 4, Playstation 3, Windows, Mac, Xbox one, Ios, Android

Telltale Games' Minecraft: Story Mode Episode Four: A Block and a Hard Place is Set to Blow in on December 22nd - December 14, 2015

In Minecraft: Story Mode, play as a male or female hero named Jesse and embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond.

In Episode 4, Jesse's friends discover that something is dreadfully wrong while at EnderCon. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion.

Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series Episode 4: A Block and a Hard Place is now available digitally worldwide on PC and Mac from the Telltale Online Store, Steam and other digital distribution services; on the PSN for PS 4 and PS 3, on the Xbox Games Store for Xbox One® and Xbox 360®, for compatible iOS devices via the App Store, and for compatible Android-based devices via Google Play and the Amazon Appstore. The episode is also available for season pass disc owners via online update.

And what's in the mysterious fifth episode to be released in 2016, you ask? Well...that's for Telltale to know and you to find out.

Specials from Digital Download
Leave A Comment
Related Articles
Popular Articles
1997 - 2018 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics