Life is Strange Gets a Release Date
Life is Strange Gets a Release Date
One of the most talked about games at this year's Gamescom gets a release date. Check out the reveal trailer and some screenshots.
Posted: 12/17/14 | Category: News | Platform: Xbox one, Xbox 360, Playstation 4, Playstation 3

LIFE IS STRANGE™ was one of the most talked about games from Gamescom 2014 and today Square Enix and DONTNOD Entertainment announced January 30th, 2015 as the release date for this episodic, narrative driven adventure game. LIFE IS STRANGE™ is the second release by French indie developer DONTNOD following last year's release of Remember Me

Reveal Trailer

Episode 1 of a 5 part series will be released on all platforms on January 30, 2015 and each episode will cost $4.99. Players can alternatively purchase the entire season* for $19.99. The PC version will be available for pre-purchase starting today.

Content Price

Life is Strange Episode 1 $4.99
Life is Strange Season Pass (Episodes 2-5) $16.99
Life is Strange Complete Season (Episodes 1-5) $19.99


Life is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionize story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. You are Max, a photography senior who saves her old friend Chloe by discovering she can rewind time. The pair soon find themselves exposed to the darker side of Arcadia Bay as they uncover the disturbing truth behind the sudden disappearance of a fellow student. Meanwhile, Max begins to have premonitions as she struggles to understand the implications of her power. She must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.


Specials from Digital Download
Leave A Comment
Screen Shots
Related Articles
Popular Articles
1997 - 2018 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics