Dreamfall Chapters: Book One is Available Now
Dreamfall Chapters: Book One is Available Now
The next installment in the epic saga that started with The Longest Journey has finally begun
Posted: 10/22/14 | Category: News | Platform: Microsoft windows, Apple macintosh, Other

Dreamfall Chapters from Red Thread Games is the long-awaited episodic follow-up to the award-winning and bestselling adventure games The Longest Journey  and  Dreamfall: The Longest Journey.

Dreamfall Chapters is a story-driven adventure inspired by the events of the earlier games. The plot follows three characters as they journey across two worlds: one a cyberpunk vision of the future, the other a magical fantasy world. Their stories and destinies will intertwine.

Book One, entitled Reborn, is available now for PC, Mac and Linux. It features a prologue, Chapters One and Two and an interlude. A Special Edition is also available.

The series will continue with Books Two through Five, to be released throughout 2015.

Book One is scheduled for release on PlayStation 4 in early 2015.

Specials from Digital Download
Leave A Comment
Related Articles
Popular Articles
1997 - 2018 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics