Search by title:Search article text:Search by letter of the alphabet:Search by category:Search by platform:Search by medium:
          

Select your search criteria then click the Show results button. (Tip: To narrow your search results, try putting the text in quotes.)

Results found: 758
Ordering:
  • Gorgeous art, disturbing environments with clever, organic and satisfying puzzles. You need to play Inside!
    Genre: Action, AdventureRelease date: July 7, 2016Review Platform: PC Danish game studio Playd
    07/15/16 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    1
  • Perfect for an afternoon of play, with retro-inspired graphics and sound effects
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease date: June 9, 2016 Tick's Tales is a retro point-and-c
    07/14/16 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • Awaken from a 200-year cryosleep on a space station/prison accused of a crime you didn't commit; steal a shuttle, escape and set out to clear your name
    Genre: Fantasy AdventureRelease Date: December 2003Platform: PC Note: This review was originall
    07/14/16 | Review | by Jerome Vanderprijt
    0
  • Deserted island, ghosts, puzzles, no clock, point-and-click, short and it's FREE!
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure, Free to PlayRelease date: June 1, 2016 One minute there you
    07/12/16 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • A simple 3D platformer which provides a very good introduction to Virtual Reality motion – fairly intense, but safe.
    Genre: VR, PlatformerRelease date: April 5, 2016 This is a special review. Not only is it my f
    07/07/16 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • Thomas sets out to uncover the whereabouts of his missing teacher, Akkad and his daughter Iris, for whom Thomas is hot-to-trot
    Note: This review was originally posted April 24, 2008 If someone were to ask me if I wanted to pla
    07/07/16 | Review | by Bobbi Carlini
    0
  • If you're a fan of classic room escapes, this game is for you
    Genre: Room EscapeRelease date: June 10, 2016 Back to the Past   The original Crimson R
    07/05/16 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • I don't think it's a terrible game, and I admire it for being experimental in an industry that can be risk-averse.
    Genre: Narrative Game/Walking Simulator Release date: May 3, 2016 Review platform: PC and
    07/03/16 | Review | by Daniel Deitrick
    0
  • Overall I found Blade Runner to be one of the most enjoyable games that I've ever played. It had mystery, suspense, ambiance, attitude, and the ability to keep me entertained for hours on end.
    Note: This review was originally published September 17, 2003 Genre: Adventure Release Date:
    06/30/16 | Review | by Charadee Nisonger
    0
  • An entertaining game with creative artwork, original music, subtle humor and quirky characters. Interface challenges may be more than some gamers are willing to forgive.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: April 27, 2015 Outsider Studios is an independent ga
    06/27/16 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • A nice departure from the standard "escape the room" fare with challenging puzzles and a whimsical soundtrack
    Genre: Room Escape Release date: February 11, 2016 Escape the Room   Most tablet gamers
    06/26/16 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • This is a fitting conclusion to the saga, but I still want more.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release date: June 17, 2016 I just finished the last episode
    06/24/16 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • I award an A- to AVS, demoted from top honors only by its unfortunate technical problems, its excessive talkiness and its sneaky, "See you next game!" ending. Honestly, if you played it and were rubbed the wrong way by the glitches, apply the patch and give it another shot. Mona may be only a campy vampire, but her heart, and the game's, are in the right place.
    Note: This review was originally published March 18, 2009 Step aside Kate Walker, Randy has a new v
    06/23/16 | Review | by Greg Collins
    0
  • This game can be quite effort-intensive and time-consuming, but if you rush through it and play it only once, I can almost guarantee you won't like it
    Genre: Mystery/Sci-Fi Exploration AdventureRelease date: April 20, 2016 Note: P.O.L.L.E.N. supports
    06/20/16 | Review | by Karla Munger
    0
  • In short, Casanova isn't a bad game if you want some pants-charming-off-deformed-computer-generated-women action. But if you wanted a quality adventure game, I'd look somewhere else.
    Note: This review was originally published February 13, 2002 Casanova (kas-e-nov-a) n. 1. A ro
    06/16/16 | Review | by Adam Rodman
    0
  • Studio Fizbin wanted to make a classic adventure game with intriguing puzzles and a compelling story. And they nailed it!
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release date: September 27, 2013 Of all the parallel universe
    06/16/16 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • An amateur effort that fails to learn from mistakes made in A Space Adventure, including unfair puzzles, confusing navigation and an immature story line.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release date: May 11, 2016 Back in April of 2015, I reviewed
    06/14/16 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    1
  • The new commercial version has everything you need to upgrade your PC to the exciting world of Virtual Reality.
    Genre: Adventure Release date: February 29, 2016 November 2015 - How it Began   Oculus
    06/10/16 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    1
  • Reboots are always a tricky proposition, but DOOM's campaign is hellishly fun for FPS fans.
    Genre: First-Person ShooterRelease date: May 13, 2016Review Platform: Xbox One Reboots are always a
    06/10/16 | Review | by Daniel Deitrick
    0
  • If you are an adventure gamer who isn’t afraid to occasionally dip your toes in the churning waters of action/adventures, then Alone in the Dark: Inferno is a must-play, much more so than games like BioShock or Half Life that are primarily first-person-shooters
    Genre: Action/Adventure Release Date: November 2008 Note: This review was originally published Dece
    06/09/16 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • A very interesting setup with a solid atmosphere and an amazing soundtrack is marred by weak puzzles, poor voice-overs, and design flaws.
    Genre: Adventure Release date: February 29, 2016 I was initially drawn to Soul Axiom due to it
    06/03/16 | Review | by Kemal Ure
    0
  • What makes D a failure and the reason it is on Just Adventure’s list of “turkeys” is exactly what is supposed to make it stand out. From the moment the game starts, players have exactly two hours to complete the game and there is no save function.
    Note: Review was originally published July 7, 2003 Released in 1996 [the Japanese version was relea
    06/02/16 | Review | by Ugur Sener
    0
  • A well written ‘big’ adventure game that's fun to play. There's enough diversity within the game to hold the interest of most players.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release date: March 31, 2016 The Times They Are A-Changing &
    05/31/16 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • Kathy Rain is absolutely one of the best adventure games I've played this year
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release date: May 5, 2016 Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers
    05/30/16 | Review | by Kemal Ure
    0
  • I am happy to say that Wanted: A Wild Western Adventure (released in Europe as The Westerner) is one of the best adventures I have played in the past five years, and is a serious contender for best adventure game of the year.
    Note: This review was originally published on JA November 12, 2004. It originally app
    05/26/16 | Review | by Dimitris Manos
    0
  • For those who missed the "golden era" of Lucas Arts adventures, this title is worth playing if only to experience a step back in time.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release date: March 22, 2016 A Brief History   Day of
    05/20/16 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • ...I personally have nothing but good things to say about this game. In fact, the only problem I have is that it’s too short, and that just means I’m greedy.
    Note: This review was originally published November 17, 2005 Ever wondered whether it’s possible
    05/19/16 | Review | by Shannon Hall-Harris
    0
  • Very enjoyable. I'm glad I played it, I'm glad I backed the Kickstarter project. A few frustrating puzzles.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release date: April 14, 2016 You wake up. Where are you? The
    05/17/16 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • Bioshock 2 is nearly every bit as enjoyable, if not as innovative, as its antecedent.
    Genre: Action/Adventure Release Date: February 2010 Note: Review was originally published on March 1
    05/11/16 | Review | by Troy Merrick
    0
  • Sometimes you enjoy a game for the wrong reasons
    Genre: Adventure Release date: April 1, 2016 Sometimes you enjoy a game for the wrong reasons.
    05/05/16 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
1997 - 2017 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics