Search by title:Search article text:Search by letter of the alphabet:Search by category:Search by platform:Search by medium:
          

Select your search criteria then click the Show results button. (Tip: To narrow your search results, try putting the text in quotes.)

Results found: 796
Ordering:
  • Echo Night is not a memorable game, but it is well worth playing if you own a Playstation.
    Genre: AdventureRelease Date: September 1999 Reviewers often struggle to find that one word that wi
    10/05/99 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • You start off in 1941 playing Jim Pearson as he begins his new job as a CIO agent investigating the Brotherhood of Thule, a group of Nazis situated in the United States.
    Release Date: Spring 2008 Two weeks playing an "adventure of dark mystery" sure does leave an impre
    07/10/99 | Review | by Craig White
    0
  • Review
    Since this is my first review for JA+, I thought that it was important to establish my perspective of what makes a good graphic adventure. Simply put, the interface, graphics, sound, acting and puzzles may be important elements in any review of a game, but the story's the thing.
    Since this is my first review for JA+, I thought that it was important to establish my perspective o
    06/06/99 | Review | by Tom Houston
    0
  • Bethesda Softworks has rereleased this Istvan Pely title, which was previously known as Satin Rift. I can't presume to know their motivations for doing this. Perhaps they're angry with us.
    Bethesda Softworks has re-released this Istvan Pely title, which was previously known as Satin Rift
    06/06/99 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • As I mentioned before, the idea for the game was great. Seeing the seductive Miss Scarlet and the gallant Colonel Mustard in 3D really makes you feel good inside.
    GET A ‘CLUE’ Just as a quick sidenote to begin with, you’ll probably notice these four things
    02/01/99 | Review | by Ryan Casey
    0
  • You should buy the game Timelapse. Why? So Barracuda can make a sequel. Is Timelapse good enough for a sequel? Absolutely. It is a great adventure game. How great? It's one of my top ten, and if it's in my top ten, it must be great.
    Stu: You should buy the game Timelapse. Why? So Barracuda can make a sequel. Is 
    11/10/98 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • Back in the days when the television screen would go black at night after the playing of the Star Spangled Banner; when a test pattern was the only thing you could watch all night on television; back in those delightful days, I used to sneak out of bed.
    Release Date: 1998 Back in the days when the television screen would go black at night after the pl
    07/10/98 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • I began my gaming career as a hardcore pure adventurist.
      I began my gaming career as a hardcore pure adventurist. The first games I played were 
    07/09/98 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • Review
    To be frank, before I played The X-Files, I didn't know Mulder from Scully from Bullwinkle the Moose.
    To be frank, before I played The X-Files, I didn't know Mulder from Scully from Bullwinkle
    06/06/98 | Review | by Just Adventure
    0
  • I recommend this game to history buffs and fans of the Cryo historical series. Other adventure gamers beware.
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease Date: 1998 Okay, okay, I'll admit it. I'm a sucker for a go
    04/06/98 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • This is a very strange project from Rob Landeros (of The 7th Guest fame) and filmmaker David Wheeler.
    This is a very strange project from Rob Landeros (of The 7th Guest fame) and filmmaker Dav
    07/09/97 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • On the island of Atlantis, a great civilization has been developing for generation after generation while the rest of mankind is just rising from prehistory.
    On the island of Atlantis, a great civilization has been developing for generation after generation
    01/14/97 | Review | by Audrey Wells
    0
  • Guide Fenimore Fillmore, the traveling cowboy, to possess the three golden skulls to get the Toltec treasure.
    Distributor: Warner Interactive Release Date: 1996 Some projects simply get in over their heads
    10/20/96 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • There is probably no adventure gamer who has not at least heard of the Zork games (Corollary: If you haven't heard of Zork, you're not an adventure gamer).
    There is probably no adventure gamer who has not at least heard of the Zork games (Corollary: If you
    06/06/96 | Review | by Michal Necasek
    0
  • If anything, Weird harkens to the disjointed imagery created by the Residents in their excellent products Bad Day on the Midway and Freak Show
    It takes a lot of moxie to name your product using only one word. Especially when that one word is a
    06/06/96 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • Seven years have passed, and I'm willing to wager that I am not the only one who still gets a tingle at the sight of Alone in the Dark screenshots.
    Seven years have passed, and I'm willing to wager that I am not the only one who still gets a tingle
    01/21/92 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
1997 - 2017 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics