Search by title:Search article text:Search by letter of the alphabet:Search by category:Search by platform:Search by medium:
          

Select your search criteria then click the Show results button. (Tip: To narrow your search results, try putting the text in quotes.)

Results found: 758
Ordering:
  • Review
    To be frank, before I played The X-Files, I didn't know Mulder from Scully from Bullwinkle the Moose.
    To be frank, before I played The X-Files, I didn't know Mulder from Scully from Bullwinkle
    06/06/98 | Review | by Just Adventure
    0
  • I recommend this game to history buffs and fans of the Cryo historical series. Other adventure gamers beware.
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease Date: 1998 Okay, okay, I'll admit it. I'm a sucker for a go
    04/06/98 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • This is a very strange project from Rob Landeros (of The 7th Guest fame) and filmmaker David Wheeler.
    This is a very strange project from Rob Landeros (of The 7th Guest fame) and filmmaker Dav
    07/09/97 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • On the island of Atlantis, a great civilization has been developing for generation after generation while the rest of mankind is just rising from prehistory.
    On the island of Atlantis, a great civilization has been developing for generation after generation
    01/14/97 | Review | by Audrey Wells
    0
  • Guide Fenimore Fillmore, the traveling cowboy, to possess the three golden skulls to get the Toltec treasure.
    Distributor: Warner Interactive Release Date: 1996 Some projects simply get in over their heads
    10/20/96 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • There is probably no adventure gamer who has not at least heard of the Zork games (Corollary: If you haven't heard of Zork, you're not an adventure gamer).
    There is probably no adventure gamer who has not at least heard of the Zork games (Corollary: If you
    06/06/96 | Review | by Michal Necasek
    0
  • If anything, Weird harkens to the disjointed imagery created by the Residents in their excellent products Bad Day on the Midway and Freak Show
    It takes a lot of moxie to name your product using only one word. Especially when that one word is a
    06/06/96 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • Seven years have passed, and I'm willing to wager that I am not the only one who still gets a tingle at the sight of Alone in the Dark screenshots.
    Seven years have passed, and I'm willing to wager that I am not the only one who still gets a tingle
    01/21/92 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
1997 - 2017 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics