Search by title:Search article text:Search by letter of the alphabet:Search by category:Search by platform:Search by medium:
          

Select your search criteria then click the Show results button. (Tip: To narrow your search results, try putting the text in quotes.)

Results found: 799
Ordering:
  • A classic point-and-click scavenger hunting adventure game with almost as many Easter Egg references to other games as there are plot holes and bugs.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: September 30, 2015 Jerry McPartlin – Rebe
    10/14/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • Embark on the adventure of a lifetime as you discover the secrets of the Amerzone jungle and the mystery behind the legend of the White Birds
    Distributor: Microids/DreamcatcherU.S. Release Date: October 1999Platform: PC Note: Review was orig
    10/08/15 | Review | by Tom Houston
    0
  • Adventurers who love exploration, discovery, puzzles and a thoughtful story should not miss Forever Lost
    Genre: Adventure/EscapeRelease date: Episode 1 - 10/1/2012, Episode 2 - 6/20/2013,&nb
    10/04/15 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • Unless you’re looking for a point-and-click way to create a derivative game with someone else’s graphics, I’d give it a pass.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: September 17, 2015 Adventurezator is the most un
    10/03/15 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • The Adventure Continues, got me to thinking about the company's first two outings with their proprietary "Video Reality" engine. Yep, I want to get you even more depressed.
    Note: Review originally posted July 9, 1997  The recent and very distressing news that SouthPe
    10/01/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • A highly atmospheric sci-fi horror game which is very well-made and will leave you thinking. One of the best in a long time.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: July 28, 2015 Whatever became of Wisdom? In anc
    09/30/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    1
  • Despite stunning surrealist visuals and innovative game mechanics, Rememoried is painfully frustrating.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: August 31, 2015 The representation of dream
    09/26/15 | Review | by Ian Sims
    0
  • Imagine Lewis Carroll and Jean-Paul Sartre had a baby. That baby might be Fran Bow.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: Aug 27, 2015 Fran Bow is the new adventure game
    09/24/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • In a house full of trap doors, secret tunnels, breaking glass and suspicious fires, one misstep and Nancy won't stand a ghost of a chance
    Release Date: November 2000Platform: PCNote: Originally published in 2000 Her Interactive, the
    09/24/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • There are glimpses of a storytelling breakthrough throughout the mostly static, but highly intriguing Everybody’s Gone to Rapture, but ultimately the whole thing feels like a failed experiment.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: July 28, 2015 If you're an adventure game enthus
    09/21/15 | Review | by Randall Rigdon
    0
  • Overall, it's quite a challenge to discover what happened to the scientists on the base, allied with fairly good backgrounds and some entertaining sequences.
    Release Date: 1990Platform DOS Note: Review was originally posted April 4, 1990 Earthrise is a sc
    09/17/15 | Review | by Nuno Costa
    0
  • Despite the annoying disk swapping, I found the game to be extremely enjoyable. While I am not a huge sci-fi fan, the story drew me in and kept me on the edge of my seat.
    Note: Review was originally published December 20, 1998 I've been immersed in the world of Southpea
    09/10/15 | Review | by Craig White
    0
  • Life Is Strange is building toward a thrilling and dramatic conclusion, but the choices in Ep 4 aren’t as nuanced or difficult as they have been in the past.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: July 28, 2015 The force of nature that is Life I
    09/07/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • From an artistic viewpoint, Dream is magnificent, but plan to do an inordinate amount of traveling as the game world is (in my opinion) unnecessarily vast.
    Genre: Adventure/Exploration Release date: July 31, 2015 Three Men and a Dream   Hypersloth
    09/03/15 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • This is the game that Harvester wanted to be, but wasn't. Let's hope Dreamforge has more games like it on the drawing board. Meanwhile, turn out the lights and get ready to play the scariest, creepiest computer game you have ever loaded on your hard drive.
    Note: Review was originally posted March 13, 1998 Hello, fellow adventure gamers! I'm sure that
    09/03/15 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • I'm not ashamed to admit it, though it makes me sound a bit like I'm at a twelve-step meeting: "Hello, my name is Ray. And ... I ... like Myst clones!"
    Note: Review originally posted November 10, 1998 I'm not ashamed to admit it, though it makes me so
    08/27/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    1
  • An enjoyable action-RPG packed with content and a well-balanced combat system.
    Genre: Action RPGRelease date: May 22, 2015 It is truly impressive that Neocore games was able to r
    08/21/15 | Review | by Kemal Ure
    1
  • Bad adventure games know no boundaries, and their slimy tentacles have been known to spread their putrid stench across the civilized world. Such is the case with our newest inductee into the Dungeon of Shame.
    Note: Review was originally published June 5, 1998 Bad adventure games know no boundaries
    08/21/15 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • This sci-fi adventure's positive aspects are greatly overshadowed by its many technical difficulties
    Genre: Sci-fi Adventure (Keyboard/Mouse) Release date: July 25, 2015 You can make the most gorgeous
    08/20/15 | Review | by Karla Munger
    0
  • Upper One Games is doing lovely work and I look forward to their future projects.
    Genre: Platformer, AdventureRelease Date: July 28, 2015 This content requires the base game Ne
    08/19/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • Legend of Kay is a classic platformer, but because this remaster is nothing more than a coat of polish, the areas in want of improvement are more clear than ever.
    Genre: 3D Platformer, AdventureRelease date: July 27, 2015 Ever since I played the demo in 200
    08/17/15 | Review | by Randall Rigdon
    0
  • Do you speak Viking?
    Editor's note: Review was originally published June 5, 1998 Do you speak Viking? Are you ready to
    08/13/15 | Review | by Tom Houston
    0
  • A classic detective mystery adventure simple enough for beginners but interesting enough for experienced gamers.
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease date: August 10, 2015 Shades of Black is MDNA Games' l
    08/12/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • A shrug-worthy project that isn’t worth the short time you’ll spend fussing with it, much less the five bucks you’ll have to shell out.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: May 28, 2015 Please, Don’t Touch An
    08/12/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • Despite the imperfections, this game is a worthy successor to the King’s Quest name.
    Genre: Adventure Release date: July 21, 2015 I played King’s Quest 1 in 1984 on a
    08/11/15 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • Catch a Ride builds on the strong foundations of the first two episodes. Its humor and characters are some of the best in games today.
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease date: June 23, 2015 With excellent new character addit
    08/10/15 | Review | by Kyle Brown
    0
  • A lot of games out there are just like all of the others. Aftermath Media realized there was room for something new. While it's not an adventure game per se, it has enough adventure elements to warrant a review, and mature adventure fans should give this unique game a look.
    Editor's Note: Review was originally posted July 9, 1997. Originally for PC only, the game was re-re
    08/06/15 | Review | by Craig White
    0
  • A wonderfully atmospheric environment is marred by a weak storyline and a few unreasonably difficult puzzles.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: May 28, 2015 Have you ever woken up f
    07/31/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • It takes a special kind of dedication to steer this runaway plot down the many dead ends and pointless side paths.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: July 21, 2015 Episode 5 of Telltale
    07/30/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • On the whole, I liked Veil of Darkness. The game is not technically brilliant, but that's not what makes a great game anyway. It is easy to play and more importantly, fun to play.
    Editor's note: This review was originally posted June 5, 1993 Veil of Darkness presents s
    07/30/15 | Review | by Michal Necasek
    0
1997 - 2017 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics