Search by title:Search article text:Search by letter of the alphabet:Search by category:Search by platform:Search by medium:
          

Select your search criteria then click the Show results button. (Tip: To narrow your search results, try putting the text in quotes.)

Results found: 775
Ordering:
  • Despite the annoying disk swapping, I found the game to be extremely enjoyable. While I am not a huge sci-fi fan, the story drew me in and kept me on the edge of my seat.
    Note: Review was originally published December 20, 1998 I've been immersed in the world of Southpea
    09/10/15 | Review | by Craig White
    0
  • Life Is Strange is building toward a thrilling and dramatic conclusion, but the choices in Ep 4 aren’t as nuanced or difficult as they have been in the past.
    Genre: Point-And-Click AdventureRelease date: July 28, 2015 The force of nature that is Life I
    09/07/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • From an artistic viewpoint, Dream is magnificent, but plan to do an inordinate amount of traveling as the game world is (in my opinion) unnecessarily vast.
    Genre: Adventure/Exploration Release date: July 31, 2015 Three Men and a Dream   Hypersloth
    09/03/15 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • This is the game that Harvester wanted to be, but wasn't. Let's hope Dreamforge has more games like it on the drawing board. Meanwhile, turn out the lights and get ready to play the scariest, creepiest computer game you have ever loaded on your hard drive.
    Note: Review was originally posted March 13, 1998 Hello, fellow adventure gamers! I'm sure that
    09/03/15 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • I'm not ashamed to admit it, though it makes me sound a bit like I'm at a twelve-step meeting: "Hello, my name is Ray. And ... I ... like Myst clones!"
    Note: Review originally posted November 10, 1998 I'm not ashamed to admit it, though it makes me so
    08/27/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    1
  • An enjoyable action-RPG packed with content and a well-balanced combat system.
    Genre: Action RPGRelease date: May 22, 2015 It is truly impressive that Neocore games was able to r
    08/21/15 | Review | by Kemal Ure
    1
  • Bad adventure games know no boundaries, and their slimy tentacles have been known to spread their putrid stench across the civilized world. Such is the case with our newest inductee into the Dungeon of Shame.
    Note: Review was originally published June 5, 1998 Bad adventure games know no boundaries
    08/21/15 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • This sci-fi adventure's positive aspects are greatly overshadowed by its many technical difficulties
    Genre: Sci-fi Adventure (Keyboard/Mouse) Release date: July 25, 2015 You can make the most gorgeous
    08/20/15 | Review | by Karla Munger
    0
  • Upper One Games is doing lovely work and I look forward to their future projects.
    Genre: Platformer, AdventureRelease Date: July 28, 2015 This content requires the base game Ne
    08/19/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • Legend of Kay is a classic platformer, but because this remaster is nothing more than a coat of polish, the areas in want of improvement are more clear than ever.
    Genre: 3D Platformer, AdventureRelease date: July 27, 2015 Ever since I played the demo in 200
    08/17/15 | Review | by Randall Rigdon
    0
  • Do you speak Viking?
    Editor's note: Review was originally published June 5, 1998 Do you speak Viking? Are you ready to
    08/13/15 | Review | by Tom Houston
    0
  • A classic detective mystery adventure simple enough for beginners but interesting enough for experienced gamers.
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease date: August 10, 2015 Shades of Black is MDNA Games' l
    08/12/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • A shrug-worthy project that isn’t worth the short time you’ll spend fussing with it, much less the five bucks you’ll have to shell out.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: May 28, 2015 Please, Don’t Touch An
    08/12/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • Despite the imperfections, this game is a worthy successor to the King’s Quest name.
    Genre: Adventure Release date: July 21, 2015 I played King’s Quest 1 in 1984 on a
    08/11/15 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • Catch a Ride builds on the strong foundations of the first two episodes. Its humor and characters are some of the best in games today.
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease date: June 23, 2015 With excellent new character addit
    08/10/15 | Review | by Kyle Brown
    0
  • A lot of games out there are just like all of the others. Aftermath Media realized there was room for something new. While it's not an adventure game per se, it has enough adventure elements to warrant a review, and mature adventure fans should give this unique game a look.
    Editor's Note: Review was originally posted July 9, 1997. Originally for PC only, the game was re-re
    08/06/15 | Review | by Craig White
    0
  • A wonderfully atmospheric environment is marred by a weak storyline and a few unreasonably difficult puzzles.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: May 28, 2015 Have you ever woken up f
    07/31/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • It takes a special kind of dedication to steer this runaway plot down the many dead ends and pointless side paths.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: July 21, 2015 Episode 5 of Telltale
    07/30/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • On the whole, I liked Veil of Darkness. The game is not technically brilliant, but that's not what makes a great game anyway. It is easy to play and more importantly, fun to play.
    Editor's note: This review was originally posted June 5, 1993 Veil of Darkness presents s
    07/30/15 | Review | by Michal Necasek
    0
  • A truly innovative and entertaining experience. An exceptional game that I would highly recommend.
    Genre: RPG/Adventure Release date: July 9, 2015 “Wit must be your sword and Virtue
    07/29/15 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • In Byzantine, you play an American investigative reporter (sex undetermined, a very nice touch) who's rushed to Istanbul after receiving messages from a friend there. Your friend, Emre, claimed he was onto a huge story that he wanted you to cover.
    Note: Review was originally posted December 9, 1999. Here's yet another first-class adventure game
    07/23/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • My personal quest to understand how and why this game was made ended up being far more captivating than the game itself.
    Genre: Adventure Release date: July 10, 2015 Mystery Maze of Balthasar Castle begins
    07/20/15 | Review | by Molly Johanson
    0
  • How refreshing to play an adventure game that does not take place in outer space or some other make-believe world, does not contain any horror or fantasy elements, and is actually rooted in reality.
    Note: Review originally posted June 6, 1999 How refreshing to play an adventure game that does not
    07/16/15 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    0
  • For interactive storytelling that's unsettling, sinister and surreal, it's hard to do better than Knee Deep
    Genre: Adventure Release date: July 6, 2015 Knee Deep is one of those rare games you
    07/15/15 | Review | by Neilie Johnson
    0
  • An eclectic mix of gaming and passive entertainment.
    Genre: Adventure/ActionRelease date: June 5, 2015 'This is the story of a man with a very
    07/14/15 | Review | by Cindy Kyser
    0
  • Adventure gamers who enjoy interesting characters, goofy humor, sideways thinking and a good old-fashioned story of good triumphing over evil are bound to get a kick out of it.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: July 2, 2015 Back in June in its unfi
    07/11/15 | Review | by Neilie Johnson
    0
  • After all that happened in the first game, Sins of the Fathers, Gabriel has now moved in to the huge family mansion called Schloss Ritter in Rittersberg, Germany, not leaving his famed writers block behind.
    Editor's note: Review originally posted 07/10/09; game originally released in 1995 Jane Jensen is&n
    07/09/15 | Review | by Emrecan Ozen
    0
  • The third chapter in Gato Salvaje Studio's AR-K series will launch July 14th
    The story of AR-K: The Great Escape has been written by critically acclaimed comic book writer Gre
    07/09/15 | Review | by Karla Munger
    0
  • Her Story is diverting and well-made, and is definitely worth checking out if you’re in the mood for a story unusually told.
    Genre: Visual Novel, Adventure Release date: June 24, 2015 Editor's Note: This revie
    07/08/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • Perfect for the young adventurer, Whispering Willows makes journeying through a haunted mansion a walk in the park.
    Genre: Point-And-Click Adventure Release date: July 9, 2014 Whispering Willows has b
    07/06/15 | Review | by Molly Johanson
    0
1997 - 2017 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics