The Mystery of Woolley Mountain Will Be Heading to Kickstarter July 20th
The Mystery of Woolley Mountain Will Be Heading to Kickstarter July 20th
Developer James Lightfoot requests your backing for his unique, 2D point-and-click adventure; a demo is currently available
Posted: 07/06/16 | Category: Upcoming Releases | Developer: James Lightfoot | Publisher: James Lightfoot | Platform: Windows, Mac

Register your pre-Kickstarter interest and access the demo (Windows, Mac, Online) here.

In The Mystery of Woolley Mountain, you'll enter a fantastic universe populated by strange and wonderful beings in the vein of The Secret of Monkey Island, Day of the Tentacle, Discworld and Space Quest.

You'll go on a daring adventure with "a group of renegade, time-traveling audio scientists" to rescue some children who have been kidnapped by a nassssty witch.

MysteryWollMtn-InTxtImg

All of this is the product of a one-person development team: James Lightfoot. A Kickstarter campaign is planned for July 20th. Until then, register your interest by clicking here.

If all goes according to plan, The Mystery of Woolley Mountain will launch in October 2017 for Windows and Mac.

Specials from Digital Download
Leave A Comment
Screen Shots
Related Articles
More...
Popular Articles
More...
1997 - 2018 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics